Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 71 to 80 of 207 search results for We publish complaints data every.

  1. Information we can share

    Last modified: 07/09/2021
    A guide to what we can share with the public about firms, people and markets, and what we can’t
  2. PS18/12: PSR regulatory fees

    Policy statements Published: 29/06/2018 Last modified: 29/06/2018
    This policy statement concludes our review of the regulatory fees regime for the Payment Systems Regulator (PSR).
  3. Firm details

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 06/05/2015 Last modified: 27/08/2021
    Firm details are the basic facts the FCA holds about your firm. You can keep them up to date online using Connect. Find out more about the firm details attestation process.
  4. Mortgage lenders and intermediaries

    Firms Mortgage lenders and intermediaries Last modified: 23/09/2021
    Information for mortgage lenders and intermediaries.
  5. Regulation round-up October 2013

    Newsletters Published: 29/10/2013 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    We found 51% of the complaints reported in the first half of 2013 were upheld, with £2.55 billion of redress paid to consumers. ... Previously, we could only publish information about enforcement proceedings at a later stage in the enforcement process,
  6. Service standards 2019/20

    Data Published: 24/06/2020 Last modified: 24/06/2020
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2019/20.
  7. Submission methods and reporting schedule

    Registers and systems Published: 05/05/2016 Last modified: 13/05/2021
    Find out more about the 4 ways you can submit regulatory data, depending on the type of submission.
  8. PS17/26: Information about current account services

    Policy statements Published: 25/07/2017 Last modified: 12/12/2017
    We are confirming changes to the Handbook to require providers of personal current accounts (PCAs) and business current accounts (BCAs) to publish information that will help customers to compare the service they could receive from different providers
  9. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  10. 2018 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 14/09/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2018.