Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 207 search results for We publish complaints data every.

  1. Change to aggregate complaints data: first half (H1) of 2013

    Focus areas Published: 06/05/2016 Last modified: 13/06/2016
    The follow change was made to the aggregate complaints data from 2013 H1.
  2. Directory of certified and assessed persons

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 05/09/2019 Last modified: 12/07/2021
    Under the Senior Managers and Certification Regime (SM&CR), we will publish and maintain a directory of certified and assessed persons on the Financial Services Register, so consumers and professionals can check the details of key individuals
  3. FAMR Baseline tracking

    Research Published: 24/09/2018 Last modified: 24/09/2018
    The Financial Advice Market Review (FAMR) Baseline Report sets out a range of indicators developed to give us a snapshot of the market for financial advice. In line with our commitment to monitor changes in the market, we publish follow-up consumer
  4. Regulation round-up April 2013

    Newsletters Published: 30/04/2013 Last modified: 13/05/2013
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012. ... The data is presented in two different formats; aggregate data showing the overall number of complaints made, and
  5. Data strategy

    Data Published: 07/01/2020 Last modified: 06/08/2020
    The data strategy sets out the FCA's vision for 2024 and how it will make better use of its data and analytics to transform how it regulates and delivers its Mission.
  6. Reporting requirements: sale and rent back firms

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 14/05/2016
    Sale and rent back firms have had a full reporting regime since 2011.
  7. Instrument Reference Data

    Markets Transaction reporting Published: 30/05/2016 Last modified: 05/01/2021
    Trading venues and systematic internalisers (SIs) are responsible for providing us with instrument reference data.
  8. Privacy notice

    Last modified: 06/10/2021
    Our privacy notice explains how and why we use your personal data.
  9. Monthly PPI refunds and compensation

    Data Published: 07/05/2020 Last modified: 29/04/2021
    The FCA provides figures on refunds and compensation paid to customers who have complained about PPI.
  10. Close links

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 31/07/2015 Last modified: 09/06/2016
    Our close links requirements form part of our work to ensure that firms are not used for financial crime and that the stability of the financial system is preserved.