Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 207 search results for We publish complaints data every.

  1. FCA publishes complaints data for the second half of 2012

    Press Releases Published: 14/04/2013 Last modified: 17/11/2021
    We have published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012.
  2. FCA data shows consumer complaints fall by 15%

    Press Releases Published: 09/04/2014 Last modified: 24/11/2021
    The latest complaints data published by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) shows 2,479,029 new complaints were opened against financial services firms between July and December 2013.
  3. General insurance value measures

    General insurers and insurance intermediaries Published: 10/11/2021 Last modified: 10/11/2021
    We've introduced new rules on reporting data on value measures in the general insurance market.
  4. Primary markets

    Last modified: 02/11/2021
    The UK is a global centre for the issuance of securities, tradable financial instruments like shares and bonds. The primary market is where these are first issued and sold, before being traded on the secondary market
  5. About the FCA

    About us What we do Published: 20/04/2016 Last modified: 22/11/2021
    The FCA is the conduct regulator for around 51,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the UK. Find out more about what we do and how we do it.
  6. What we publish

    Last modified: 15/07/2021
    We publish a wide range of publications: consultations, policy papers, decision-making documents, research and other useful information. Find out more about the types of documents available.
  7. RegData help and FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 04/05/2016 Last modified: 12/05/2021
    You can find help and/or FAQs on all the Gabriel data items below and via the links to the right.
  8. Mortgage lending statistics - September 2021

    Data Published: 14/09/2021 Last modified: 16/09/2021
    The FCA collects mortgage lending data via the Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) which is submitted to the FCA by firms carrying out mortgage lending and mortgage administration.
  9. FCA performance scorecard - comparison metrics for personal current accounts 2020

    Data Published: 09/01/2020 Last modified: 15/01/2021
    This performance scorecard for 2020 highlights some of the information available on personal current accounts, and can help customers choose their provider.
  10. RegData

    Registers and systems Published: 17/06/2020 Last modified: 13/09/2021
    RegData will be our new data collection platform for gathering regulatory data from firms. It will replace our current system Gabriel and make it easier for firms to submit their data.