Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 55 search results for We publish complaints data every six months.

  1. Regulation round-up November 2017

    Newsletters Published: 16/11/2017 Last modified: 16/11/2017
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  2. Business interruption insurance

    Firms Focus areas Published: 12/05/2020 Last modified: 26/07/2021
    Find out how we are seeking legal clarity on business interruption (BI) insurance during the coronavirus (Covid-19) crisis.
  3. FCA responds to independent reviews into its regulation of London Capital & Finance and Connaught

    Press Releases Published: 17/12/2020 Last modified: 17/12/2020
    The FCA has responded to the independent investigations of its supervision of London Capital & Finance plc (LCF) and Connaught Income Fund Series 1 and connected companies (Connaught)
  4. Countdown to consumer credit takeover

    Speeches Published: 05/03/2014 Last modified: 07/03/2014
    Speech by Christopher Woolard, Director of Policy, Risk and Research, the FCA, at Frontier Economics, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  5. UK EMIR news

    Markets policy Published: 24/05/2016 Last modified: 27/08/2021
    Read our archive of news relating to EMIR dating back to August 2013.
  6. Turning technology against financial crime

    Speeches Published: 23/10/2019 Last modified: 23/10/2019
    Speech by Megan Butler, Executive Director of Supervision – Investment, Wholesale and Specialists at the FCA, delivered at the Royal United Services Institute, London.
  7. Regulation round-up January 2019

    Newsletters Published: 17/01/2019 Last modified: 28/03/2019
    Regulation round-up is our monthly email to all regulated firms, updating you on the latest news that affects your sector.
  8. Outcomes-focussed regulation: a measure of success?

    Speeches Published: 06/05/2021 Last modified: 07/05/2021
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair of the FCA and PSR, to the Building Societies Association
  9. Relending by high-cost lenders

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/08/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of relending by firms in the high-cost lenders portfolio.
  10. Improving the consumer experience

    Speeches Published: 13/11/2013 Last modified: 04/12/2013
    Speech by Christopher Woolard, Director of Policy, Risk & Research at the FCA, to the Tax Incentivised Savings Association (TISA) Annual Conference, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.