Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 81 to 90 of 1217 search results for Firm specific complaints data.

  1. 100 days of the FCA

    Speeches Published: 09/07/2013 Last modified: 16/08/2013
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, Chief Executive, the FCA, at the ABI Biennial Conference, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  2. Reporting requirements: insurance firms

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 12/05/2015 Last modified: 25/07/2016
    The Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) is responsible for the prudential regulation of insurance companies.
  3. Personal data and authorisation

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data that is collected via forms on our online portals called Connect and Gabriel.
  4. Consumer investments data review 2020

    Data Published: 18/01/2021 Last modified: 13/07/2021
    A summary of the FCA's work to tackle consumer harm in the investment market, between 1 January and 31 October 2020.
  5. Consumer Credit Seminar

    Speeches Published: 21/10/2014 Last modified: 21/10/2014
    Speech by Linda Woodall, Director of Mortgage and Consumer Lending of the FCA, at the Consumer Credit seminar at the BBA in London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. Chairman's speech to the Trust in Banking Conference

    Speeches Published: 20/10/2015 Last modified: 22/10/2015
    Speech by John Griffith Jones, Chairman, FCA, delivered at the Trust in Banking Conference, organised by Cambridge Judge Executive Education at the London Stock Exchange. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered
  7. Personal data and market oversight

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our market oversight functions.
  8. FCA urges Claims Management Companies and High Cost Lenders to work better together

    News stories Published: 31/03/2021 Last modified: 31/03/2021
    We remind HCLs and CMCs that we expect them to work together to resolve disputes and disagreements in the interest of their customers.
  9. 2019 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 02/10/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2019. 
  10. Regimes for EEA firms and investment funds that passported into the UK

    Firms Focus areas Published: 31/12/2020 Last modified: 31/12/2020
    There are 2 regimes to help firms and investment funds that previously passported into the UK to either continue operating in the UK or conduct an orderly exit from the UK market.