Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 41 to 50 of 621 search results for Firm specific complaints data.

  1. 2018 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 14/09/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2018. 
  2. Service standards 2020/21

    Data Published: 15/07/2021 Last modified: 15/07/2021
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2020/21.
  3. FCA publishes complaints data for the second half of 2012

    Press Releases Published: 15/04/2013 Last modified: 15/04/2013
    The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has published the latest complaints data showing complaints to financial services firms between July and December 2012.
  4. Personal data used by the Contact Centre

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to help us respond when you write to us or call our Contact Centre.
  5. The fairness challenge

    Speeches Published: 24/10/2013 Last modified: 25/10/2013
    Speech by Martin Wheatley, Chief Executive of the FCA, at Mansion House, London. This is the text of the speech as drafted, which may differ from the delivered version.
  6. Personal data and market oversight

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data to fulfil our market oversight functions.
  7. Complaints handling review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 15/08/2018 Last modified: 15/08/2018
    The findings of our review of how Non-deposit Taking Mortgage Lenders (NDTMLs) and Mortgage Third-Party Administrators (MTPAs) handle complaints.
  8. Personal data and authorisation

    Last modified: 30/04/2021
    This page explains how and why we use personal data that is collected via forms on our online portals called Connect and Gabriel.
  9. 2017 Disclosure Log

    Last modified: 07/08/2020
    The aim of the FCA's Disclosure Log is to keep information that it has released under the Freedom of Information Act and which it thinks is of wider public interest. Find the Disclosure Log for 2017. 
  10. Capital requirements reporting

    Tasks for regulated firms Published: 04/08/2015 Last modified: 04/01/2021
    Once your firm has been authorised by us, we send a reporting schedule setting out how you report and record information about your firm and its activities.