Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 101 to 110 of 632 search results for Firm specific complaints data.

  1. Overall complaints fall by 2.1% but banking and credit card complaints increase

    Press Releases Published: 30/09/2015 Last modified: 01/10/2015
    Equiniti Financial Services Limited - 1,626. The FCA publishes complaints data received from firms every six months, alongside aggregated figures covering the whole industry. ... The data, which can be found on the FCA website, is presented in two
  2. Complaints fall by 5%: PPI, current accounts and general insurance still most complained about products

    Press Releases Published: 25/09/2014 Last modified: 25/09/2014
    The FCA publishes complaints data received from firms every six months, alongside aggregated figures covering the whole industry. ... The data, which can be found on the FCA website, is presented in two different formats: aggregate data showing the
  3. Rolling the rock: The cycle of deregulation, crisis and regulation

    Speeches Published: 02/10/2018 Last modified: 03/10/2018
    Speech by Charles Randell, Chair, Financial Conduct Authority, delivered at the Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME) Annual Conference on 2 October 2018.
  4. Update on our work around pensions and retirement income

    Market studies Published: 14/07/2016 Last modified: 17/08/2021
    Pensions and retirement income is a priority sector for the FCA. Read more about our policy work and market monitoring in this area.
  5. Coronavirus linked forbearance: key findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 25/03/2021 Last modified: 15/04/2021
    We set out our findings from our review, where we considered mortgage and consumer credit firms' implementation of Tailored Support Guidance since November 2020 and the operational readiness of firms to support customers in financial difficulty.
  6. Reforms will make financial advice and guidance work better for consumers

    Press Releases Published: 14/03/2016 Last modified: 14/03/2016
    The report recommends a number of measures for the FCA to take forward which are aimed at giving firms the confidence to deliver streamlined advisory services focusing on specific consumer needs. ... FAMR considered claims data from the Financial
  7. Defined Benefit (DB) transfers – further update on our work

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/06/2020 Last modified: 24/08/2020
    We set out further findings from our assessment of the suitability of defined benefit (DB) transfer advice, as part of a package of measures to improve standards in this area.
  8. Authorised fund managers’ assessments of their funds’ value

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 06/07/2021 Last modified: 06/07/2021
    This review sets out our findings from our review, where we looked at the processes used by different Authorised Fund Managers (AFMs) when they carry out assessments of value (AoVs or 'Value Assessments') for the funds they operate.
  9. Overall complaints fell by 1.4%, driven by a reduction in complaints related to current accounts and savings accounts. PPI complaints rise

    Press Releases Published: 30/03/2016 Last modified: 30/03/2016
    Financial services firms received 2.11 million new complaints between July and December 2015, according to new complaints data published today by the Financial Conduct Authority. ... The data, which can be found on the FCA website, is presented in two
  10. CP13/10: Detailed proposals for the FCA regime for consumer credit

    Consultation papers Published: 03/10/2013 Last modified: 30/08/2015
    firms that are considering carry out consumer credit activities, including debt recovery agents. ... What information and how frequently firms will have to report to us, including on complaints (Chapters 4 and 11).