Filter results
Category
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 763 search results for Complaints data items.

  1. How to complain

    Consumers Complaints and compensation Published: 19/04/2016 Last modified: 16/04/2020
    Financial firms we regulate must have a procedure in place for resolving disputes with their customers and respond to you within set deadlines.
  2. RegData user guide: Inputting data in a data item [pdf]

    Systems information Published: 23/09/2020 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    A step-by-step guide on how to input data in a data item in our regulatory reporting system RegData.
  3. FCA explains Regdata: Inputting data in a data item (video transcript) [pdf]

    Transcripts Published: 23/09/2020 Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Transcript of our video on how to input data in a data item in our regulatory reporting system RegData.
  4. Capital adequacy data items: FAQs

    Registers and systems Published: 09/05/2016 Last modified: 10/05/2016
    Capital adequacy data items: FAQs. First published:. 09/05/2016. Last updated: 10/05/2016. ... Capital adequacy data items: FAQs.
  5. FCA explains RegData: Finding a previously submitted data item

    Last modified: 23/09/2020
    Watch our video explaining how to find a previously submitted data item in our regulatory reporting system RegData.
  6. Complaints data: January to June 2016

    Media centre Last modified: 31/10/2016
    Complaints data: January to June 2016. Type: Infographic File size: 138.75 KB File added: 06/10/2016 First published: 06/10/2016. ... Share page. Complaints data: January to June 2016. radios. Yes. No.
  7. GPC SIPP Limited enter administration

    News stories Published: 12/06/2019 Last modified: 15/08/2019
    Following discussions with the Financial Conduct Authority, on 11 June 2019, the sole director of GPC SIPP Limited, a firm authorised and regulated by the FCA, appointed Adam Stephens and Henry Shinners of Smith & Williamson LLP as joint
  8. GABRIEL Cross Data Item Validation Rules v13 [pdf]

    Systems information Published: 18/11/2016
    17 August 2016
  9. FSA Complaints data 2011 H2 [pdf]

    Data Published: 23/04/2013 Last modified: 03/09/2014
    Aggregate complaints statistics: 2006 - 2011 (H2). Including opened, closed, upheld, speed of closure and redress.
  10. PS16/11: Complaints against the Regulators

    Policy statements Published: 31/03/2016 Last modified: 31/03/2016
    PS16/11: Complaints against the Regulators. Policy statements First published:. 31/03/2016. Last updated: 31/03/2016. ... In this Policy Statement we report on the main issues arising from CP16/6 and publish the final Complaints Scheme.