Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

About 941 results.

  1. MS16/2.3: Mortgages market study: final report [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 26/03/2019
    In this report we set out our final findings of the Mortgages Market Study.
  2. Monthly PPI refunds and compensation

    Data Published: 18/03/2019 Last modified: 18/03/2019
    A total of £334m was paid in January 2019 to customers who complained about the way they were sold payment protection insurance (PPI). This takes the amount paid since January 2011 to £34.2bn.
  3. TR19/1: Debt management sector thematic review [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 15/03/2019
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review of the debt management sector, which aimed to test whether firms within the debt management sector are meeting our standards, treating their new and existing customers fairly, and delivering appropriate outcomes, particularly for vulnerable customers.
  4. TR19/1: Debt management sector thematic review

    Thematic reviews Published: 15/03/2019 Last modified: 15/03/2019
    This report shares the key findings of our thematic review of the debt management sector. We committed in our 2017/18 Business Plan to assess how the market is operating and whether firms are meeting customer needs and our standards.
  5. MS17/1.3: Investment Platforms Market Study Final Report [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 14/03/2019
  6. Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) statistics March 2019: Long run summary tables [xlsx]

    Data Published: 12/03/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. These summary tables show Residential loans to individuals (Regulated and Non-regulated) data for Q4 2018.
  7. Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) statistics March 2019: Long run detailed tables [xlsx]

    Data Published: 12/03/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. These detailed tables show Residential loans to individuals (Regulated and Non-regulated) data for Q4 2018.
  8. Mortgage lending statistics - March 2019

    Data Published: 12/03/2019 Last modified: 12/03/2019
    The FCA collects mortgage lending data via the Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) which is submitted to the FCA by firms carrying out mortgage lending and mortgage administration.
  9. Commentary on Mortgage lending statistics - March 2019

    Data Published: 12/03/2019 Last modified: 12/03/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. This commentary covers the MLAR statistics for 2018 Q4.
  10. Cyber security - industry insights [pdf]

    Research Published: 08/03/2019
    We bring together industry insights on cyber resilience