Publications

Filter results
Expand / Collapse
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

About 127 results.

  1. TR18/1: The fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 30/01/2018
  2. TR18/1: The fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers

    Thematic reviews Published: 30/01/2018 Last modified: 30/01/2018
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review into the fair treatment of existing interest-only mortgage customers by lenders.
  3. TR17/1: Customer understanding: Retail banks and building societies [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 17/07/2017
  4. TR17/1: Customer understanding: Retail banks and building societies

    Thematic reviews Published: 17/07/2017 Last modified: 17/07/2017
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into firms’ assessment of customer understanding of transactions delivered by retail banks and building societies to consumers.
  5. TR16/6: Principals and their appointed representatives in the general insurance sector – and follow-up work [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 21/06/2017
    Our findings, expectations and actions from this thematic review.
  6. Early arrears management in unsecured lending: TR16/10 [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 13/12/2016
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into early arrears management in unsecured lending. The review looked at the way lenders treated customers in the early stages of arrears.
  7. Early arrears management in unsecured lending: TR16/10

    Thematic reviews Published: 13/12/2016 Last modified: 13/12/2016
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into early arrears management in unsecured lending. The review looked at the way lenders treated customers in the early stages of arrears.
  8. Review of general insurance intermediaries’ professional indemnity insurance: TR16/9 [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 05/12/2016
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into general insurance intermediaries’ professional indemnity. The review was performed to evaluate the individual policies purchased by a sample of firms to assess whether they complied with the requirements in our Handbook.
  9. Review of general insurance intermediaries’ professional indemnity insurance: TR16/9

    Thematic reviews Published: 05/12/2016 Last modified: 05/12/2016
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into general insurance intermediaries’ professional indemnity. The review was performed to evaluate the individual policies purchased by a sample of firms to assess whether they complied with the requirements in our Handbook.
  10. Packaged bank accounts: TR16/8 [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 20/10/2016
    This report provides the findings from our thematic review into packaged bank accounts (PBAs). The review was performed to assess how firms implemented the PBA Insurance: Conduct of Business Sourcebook rules that were introduced in March 2013. We also tested whether customers who complained about their PBAs received fair outcomes.