Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

About 738 results.

  1. Short positions disclosed to us [xls]

    Data Published: 09/07/2019 Last modified: 15/07/2019
    The Short Selling Regulation (SSR) introduced a private and public notification regime for investors who hold net short positions in certain financial instruments. This document shows the public short positions disclosed to the FCA.
  2. Measuring market cleanliness – the Abnormal Trading Volume ratio

    Data Published: 09/07/2019 Last modified: 09/07/2019
    In our 2018/19 Annual Report we have published a new measure of market cleanliness – the Abnormal Trading Volume ratio (ATV).
  3. MS19/1: Credit Information Market Study

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019 Last modified: 15/07/2019
    We have launched our Credit Information Market Study and published our Terms of Reference.
  4. MS19/1.1: Credit Information Market Study: Terms of Reference [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019
  5. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  6. Monthly PPI refunds and compensation

    Data Published: 18/06/2019 Last modified: 10/07/2019
    A total of £350.7m was paid in May 2019 to customers who complained about the way they were sold payment protection insurance (PPI). This takes the amount paid since January 2011 to £35.7bn.
  7. Mortgage lending statistics - June 2019

    Data Published: 11/06/2019 Last modified: 11/07/2019
    The FCA collects mortgage lending data via the Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) which is submitted to the FCA by firms carrying out mortgage lending and mortgage administration.
  8. Commentary on Mortgage lending statistics - June 2019

    Data Published: 11/06/2019 Last modified: 11/06/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. This commentary covers the MLAR statistics for 2018 Q4.
  9. TR19/4: Understanding the money laundering risks in the capital markets [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/06/2019
  10. FCA 2019: Understanding the money laundering risks in the capital markets

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/06/2019 Last modified: 11/06/2019
    We carried out this thematic review to look at the money-laundering risks and vulnerabilities in the capital markets and, where possible, to develop case studies to help inform the industry.