Publications

Filter results
Expand / Collapse
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

About 472 results.

  1. Occasional Paper No. 32: Now you see it: drawing attention to charges in the asset management industry [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 05/04/2018 Last modified: 13/04/2018
  2. Occasional Paper No. 32: Now you see it: drawing attention to charges in the asset management industry

    Occasional papers Published: 05/04/2018 Last modified: 05/04/2018
    As part of the Asset Management Market Study, the FCA wanted to understand the impact of different ways of presenting charges on investors’ decision-making and their understanding and awareness of charges.
  3. Asset Management Market Study – Experimental Consumer Research and Focus Groups [pdf]

    Research Published: 04/04/2018
    Report for the Financial Conduct Authority prepared by London Economics
  4. Non-advised drawdown pension sales review: summary of findings [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 28/03/2018
    The FCA assessed whether firms are providing necessary information in a way that helps customers make informed decisions when accessing retirement benefits and when reviewing whether their drawdown pension continues to meet their needs.
  5. Non-advised drawdown pension sales review: summary of findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 28/03/2018 Last modified: 28/03/2018
    The FCA presents a summary of its findings from its assessment on whether firms are providing necessary information in a way that helps customers make informed decisions when accessing retirement benefits.
  6. Our work on motor finance – update [pdf]

    Research Published: 15/03/2018
  7. Retail banking: product governance review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 05/03/2018 Last modified: 05/03/2018
    The latest stage of our supervision work looked at product governance in small and medium-sized retail banks. It examined how well banks consider customers’ needs when they design and sell products and provide after-sales services. We found common themes across all the firms we looked at.
  8. Research note: Regulation, Precision and Benchmarks [pdf]

    Research Published: 21/02/2018
  9. Algorithmic Trading Compliance in Wholesale Markets [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 12/02/2018
    We have conducted a number of cross-firm reviews on themes relating to algorithmic trading.
  10. Algorithmic Trading Compliance in Wholesale Markets

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 12/02/2018 Last modified: 12/02/2018
    We have conducted a number of cross-firm reviews on themes relating to algorithmic trading. This report summarises our key areas of focus and highlights examples of good and poor practice.