Publications

Clear all
Filter results
Expand / Collapse
Select year
Select date
Filter by document type

About 587 results.

  1. Short positions disclosed to us [xls]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017
  2. Complaints data 2016 H2 [xlsx]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017
  3. Complaints data 1 July to 31 December 2016 [xlsx]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017
  4. Aggregate complaints data charts - April 2017 [pdf]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017
  5. Occasional Paper 26: From advert to action - behavioural insights into the advertising of financial products [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 12/04/2017
    How are we affected by financial advertising? What do we pay attention to and when might we be misled? We explore the science of advertising to answer these questions.
  6. Occasional Paper No. 26: Infographic [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 12/04/2017
    From advert to action: behavioural insights into the advertising of financial products.
  7. Occasional Paper No. 26: From advert to action: behavioural insights into the advertising of financial products

    Occasional papers Published: 12/04/2017 Last modified: 12/04/2017
    How are we affected by financial advertising? What do we pay attention to and when might we be misled? In this paper we explore the science of advertising to answer these questions.
  8. Financial Advice Working Group: Foreward to the final reports [pdf]

    Research Published: 11/04/2017
    Prepared by the Nick Prettejohn, Chair of the Financial Advice Working Group for HM Treasury and the Financial Conduct Authority
  9. Rules of Thumb and Nudges: Improving the financial well-being of UK consumers [pdf]

    Research Published: 11/04/2017
    Prepared by the Financial Advice Working Group for HM Treasury and the Financial Conduct Authority
  10. Financial Well-being in the Workplace: A Way Forward [pdf]

    Research Published: 11/04/2017
    Prepared by the Financial Advice Working Group for HM Treasury and the Financial Conduct Authority