Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 1019 search results

  1. Measuring market cleanliness – the Abnormal Trading Volume ratio

    Data Published: 09/07/2019 Last modified: 09/07/2019
    In our 2018/19 Annual Report we have published a new measure of market cleanliness – the Abnormal Trading Volume ratio (ATV).
  2. Safeguarding arrangements of non-bank payment service providers

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/07/2019 Last modified: 04/07/2019
    In the first 6 months of 2019 we carried out a multi-firm review with 11 non-bank payment service providers (PSPs) to assess how well they meet the requirements for safeguarding service users’ funds in the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (PSRs) and Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (EMRs) (the Regulations). These are our key findings.
  3. MS19/1.1: Credit Information Market Study: Terms of Reference [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019
  4. MS19/1: Credit Information Market Study

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019 Last modified: 19/07/2019
    We have launched our Credit Information Market Study and published our Terms of Reference.
  5. Service standards 2018/19

    Data Published: 24/06/2019 Last modified: 24/06/2019
    The FCA measures its performance using service standards. These are the levels of performance that it aims to meet when carrying out its regulatory functions. This service standards analysis is for 2018/19.
  6. Defined benefit pension transfers – market-wide data results

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 19/06/2019 Last modified: 19/06/2019
    Collected data from firms on the size and value of the Defined Benefit (DB) pension advice market. 
  7. Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) statistics June 2019: Long run summary tables [xlsx]

    Data Published: 11/06/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. These summary tables show Residential loans to individuals (Regulated and Non-regulated) data for Q1 2019.
  8. Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) statistics June 2019: Long run detailed tables [xlsx]

    Data Published: 11/06/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. These detailed tables show Residential loans to individuals (Regulated and Non-regulated) data for Q1 2019.
  9. Commentary on Mortgage lending statistics - June 2019

    Data Published: 11/06/2019 Last modified: 09/12/2019
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. This commentary covers the MLAR statistics for 2019 Q1.
  10. TR19/4: Understanding the money laundering risks in the capital markets [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/06/2019