Publications

Clear all
Filter results
Expand / Collapse
Select year
Select date
Filter by document type

About 599 results.

  1. Short positions disclosed to us [xls]

    Data Published: 26/05/2017
  2. FCA Data Bulletin issue 9 - underlying data [xlsx]

    Data Published: 25/05/2017
  3. FCA Data Bulletin: Issue 9 - May 2017 [pdf]

    Data Published: 25/05/2017
    This quarterly update will provide you with details of the latest regulatory data and developments.
  4. Data Bulletin: Issue 9

    Data Published: 25/05/2017 Last modified: 25/05/2017
    Our Data Bulletins seek to provide new insight into the different data that we collect and use – from data about the markets we regulate, consumer behaviour and our own operations.
  5. Assessing Suitability Review - Results [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 18/05/2017
    This report sets out the findings from our review into the market for pensions and investment advice.
  6. Assessing Suitability Review

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 18/05/2017 Last modified: 18/05/2017
    This report sets out the findings from our review into the market for pensions and investment advice.
  7. Strategic review of retail banking business models

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 11/05/2017 Last modified: 11/05/2017
    We are reviewing the business models used in the retail banking sector and evaluating the impact of changes on competition and conduct.
  8. Number of skilled persons reports commissioned in Q4 2016/17 [pdf]

    Data Published: 02/05/2017
  9. Complaints data 1 July to 31 December 2016 [xlsx]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017
  10. Complaints data 2016 H2 [xlsx]

    Data Published: 26/04/2017