Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 1054 search results.

  1. Commentary on Mortgage lending statistics - March 2020

    Data Published: 10/03/2020 Last modified: 10/03/2020
    Mortgage lenders and administrators submit a Mortgage Lending and Administration Return (MLAR) each quarter to the FCA and Bank of England, providing data on their mortgage lending activities. This commentary covers the MLAR statistics for 2019 Q4.
  2. Accessing and using wholesale data - Call for Input

    Data Published: 09/03/2020 Last modified: 02/09/2020
    Accessing and using wholesale data - Call for Input
  3. Banking providers’ fraud controls [xlsx]

    Data Published: 09/03/2020
    This spreadsheet contains information about banks’ fraud controls. It is intended to enable consumers and consumer groups to compare how banks protect their customers against fraud, and to help consumers to make better informed choices about their
  4. Comparison of banking providers’ fraud controls

    Data Published: 09/03/2020 Last modified: 07/08/2020
    This page contains information about banks’ fraud controls. It is intended to enable consumers and consumer groups to compare how banks protect their customers against fraud, and to help consumers to make better informed choices about their
  5. Outsourcing in the life insurance sector

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/03/2020 Last modified: 11/09/2020
    We set out our findings from our review of outsourcing and third-party service providers. We identified governance over outsourcing as a priority area for supervision in the life insurers’ portfolio strategy
  6. Fostering innovation through collaboration: the evolution of the FCA TechSprint Approach [pdf]

    Research Published: 03/03/2020
    In this report, we explain our TechSprint model, and how it has evolved over time
  7. FCA mandated and voluntary information on current account services - service information - February 2020 [xlsx]

    Data Published: 19/02/2020
    Data tables of collected metrics on speed of service and on major incidents for each brand/bank - February 2020
  8. Retail banking: our review of Basic Bank Accounts

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 11/02/2020 Last modified: 12/02/2020
    We have reviewed how retail banks provide information about Basic Bank Accounts.
  9. Number of skilled persons reports commissioned in Q3 2019 (October -December 2019) [pdf]

    Firm and market data Published: 03/02/2020
    Number of skilled persons reports commissioned in Q3 2019 (October -December 2019)
  10. Changes to overdraft charges

    Data Published: 22/01/2020 Last modified: 12/10/2020
    From April 2020, new overdraft rules begin meaning many banking customers will be better off. See whether you are likely to be charged more or less by your bank or building society.