Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 61 to 70 of 471 search results.

  1. Payment for Order Flow (PFOF) [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 23/04/2019
  2. Payment for order flow multi-firm review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 23/04/2019 Last modified: 23/04/2019
    This final report on our recent supervisory work on conflicts of interest and payment for order flow (PFOF) follows the preliminary findings published in Market Watch 56 in September 2018.
  3. TR19/2: General insurance distribution chain [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/04/2019
  4. TR19/2: General insurance distribution chain

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/04/2019 Last modified: 10/04/2019
    In this report we set out the key findings from our thematic work on the general insurance distribution chain, our expectations of firms and next steps. This report should be considered alongside our accompanying proposed non-Handbook guidance and
  5. MS16/2.3: Mortgages market study: final report [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 26/03/2019
    In this report we set out our final findings of the Mortgages Market Study.
  6. TR19/1: Debt management sector thematic review [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 15/03/2019
    This report shares the findings of our thematic review of the debt management sector, which aimed to test whether firms within the debt management sector are meeting our standards, treating their new and existing customers fairly, and delivering
  7. TR19/1: Debt management sector thematic review

    Thematic reviews Published: 15/03/2019 Last modified: 15/03/2019
    This report shares the key findings of our thematic review of the debt management sector.We committed in our 2017/18 Business Plan to assess how the market is operating and whether firms are meeting customer needs and our standards.
  8. MS17/1.3: Investment Platforms Market Study Final Report [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 14/03/2019
  9. Our work on motor finance - final findings [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/03/2019
    We have been looking at the motor finance market to ensure that it works well and to assess whether consumers are at risk of harm. This is the final report on our work.
  10. FCA acts to address unclear and excessive motor finance costs

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/03/2019 Last modified: 15/10/2019
    FCA looking at the motor finance market to ensure it works well and to assess whether consumers are at risk of harm