Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 71 to 80 of 697 search results.

  1. Retail Banking: Business Continuity Planning

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 11/07/2019 Last modified: 12/07/2019
    We have recently reviewed business continuity planning (BCP) amongst a number of small and medium-sized retail banks, payments institutions and electronic money institutions.
  2. Safeguarding arrangements of non-bank payment service providers

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/07/2019 Last modified: 04/07/2019
    In the first 6 months of 2019 we carried out a multi-firm review with 11 non-bank payment service providers (PSPs) to assess how well they meet the requirements for safeguarding service users’ funds in the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (PSRs)
  3. MS19/1.1: Credit Information Market Study: Terms of Reference [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019
  4. MS19/1: Credit Information Market Study

    Market studies Published: 27/06/2019 Last modified: 19/03/2020
    We have launched our Credit Information Market Study and published our Terms of Reference.
  5. Defined benefit pension transfers – market-wide data results

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 19/06/2019 Last modified: 19/06/2019
    Collected data from firms on the size and value of the Defined Benefit (DB) pension advice market. 
  6. TR19/4: Understanding the money laundering risks in the capital markets [pdf]

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/06/2019
  7. TR19/4: Understanding the money laundering risks in the capital markets

    Thematic reviews Published: 10/06/2019 Last modified: 11/06/2019
    We carried out this thematic review to look at the money-laundering risks and vulnerabilities in the capital markets and, where possible, to develop case studies to help inform the industry.
  8. FCA Overdraft proposals consumer research [pdf]

    Research Published: 07/06/2019
    The FCA commissioned Atticus Research, an independent market research company, to conduct this consumer research on overdrafts as part of the FCA's review of high-cost credit. Atticus Research Limited conducted this study and undertook the
  9. Occasional Paper 48: Swing pricing and fragility in open-end mutual funds [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 29/05/2019
  10. Occasional Paper No. 48: Swing pricing and fragility in open-end mutual funds

    Occasional papers Published: 29/05/2019 Last modified: 29/05/2019
    Traditional pricing models for mutual funds penalize loyal investors and might even fuel panic sell-offs in times of stress. Do alternative pricing methods offer a solution?