Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 101 to 110 of 696 search results.

  1. Cyber security - industry insights [pdf]

    Research Published: 08/03/2019
    We bring together industry insights on cyber resilience
  2. How and why consumers buy cryptoassets [pdf]

    Research Published: 07/03/2019
  3. Cryptoassets ownership and attitudes in the UK: Consumer survey research report [pdf]

    Research Published: 07/03/2019
  4. Consumer attitudes and awareness of cryptoassets: research summary

    Research Published: 07/03/2019 Last modified: 07/03/2019
    We have carried out research with consumers to better understand the potential harms of cryptoassets.
  5. Our work on motor finance - final findings [pdf]

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/03/2019
    We have been looking at the motor finance market to ensure that it works well and to assess whether consumers are at risk of harm. This is the final report on our work.
  6. FCA acts to address unclear and excessive motor finance costs

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 04/03/2019 Last modified: 15/10/2019
    FCA looking at the motor finance market to ensure it works well and to assess whether consumers are at risk of harm
  7. Review on disclosure of costs by asset managers

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 28/02/2019 Last modified: 28/02/2019
    We have reviewed how asset managers calculate and disclose transaction costs and how effective overall cost disclosures are.
  8. MiFID II costs and charges disclosures review findings

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 28/02/2019 Last modified: 28/02/2019
    As part of our supervision work, we looked at the costs and charges disclosures of a sample of 50 firms authorised as MiFID investment firms in the retail investments sector. We wanted to understand if firms were complying with the new rules and
  9. MS17/2.2: Annex 2 [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 20/02/2019
  10. MS17/2.2: Wholesale Insurance Broker Market Study - Final report [pdf]

    Market studies Published: 20/02/2019