Publications

Filter results
Filter by document type
Document type
Filter by year
Sort by:

Search results

Showing 81 to 90 of 1036 search results.

  1. Retail banking: our review of Basic Bank Accounts

    Multi-firm reviews Published: 11/02/2020 Last modified: 12/02/2020
    We have reviewed how retail banks provide information about Basic Bank Accounts.
  2. Occasional Paper 51: Using online experiments for behaviourally informed consumer policy [PDF] [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 10/02/2020
    Occasional Paper 51
  3. Occasional Paper No. 51: Using online experiments for behaviourally informed consumer policy

    Occasional papers Published: 10/02/2020 Last modified: 10/02/2020
    Consumer policy is informed by human behaviour but how do we measure this in a cost effective and relevant way? Online experiments help us focus our policy making decisions to act in consumers interests.  
  4. Number of skilled persons reports commissioned in Q3 2019 (October -December 2019) [pdf]

    Firm and market data Published: 03/02/2020
    Number of skilled persons reports commissioned in Q3 2019 (October -December 2019)
  5. Occasional Paper 50: Quantifying the High-Frequency Trading “Arms Race”: A Simple New Methodology and Estimates [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 27/01/2020
    Occasional Paper 50
  6. Occasional Paper 50: Appendix [pdf]

    Occasional papers Published: 27/01/2020
    Appendix for Occasional Paper 50.
  7. Occasional Paper No. 50: Quantifying the High-Frequency Trading 'Arms Race': A new methodology and estimates

    Occasional papers Published: 27/01/2020 Last modified: 25/06/2020
    Occasional Paper 50
  8. Changes to overdraft charges

    Data Published: 22/01/2020 Last modified: 12/10/2020
    From April 2020, new overdraft rules begin meaning many banking customers will be better off. See whether you are likely to be charged more or less by your bank or building society.
  9. Understanding mortgage prisoners

    Data Published: 17/01/2020 Last modified: 22/01/2020
    Following the FCA's Policy Statement on the changes to the responsible lending rules, it has published further data on the mortgage prisoner population. 
  10. Asset management portfolio tools

    Firms Multi-firm reviews Published: 13/01/2020 Last modified: 14/01/2020
    This report sets out our review findings of how firms in the asset management sector selected and used risk modelling and other portfolio management tools.