

Outsourcing of Portfolio Management

List of Cooperation Agreements

As part of our implementation of Article 32(3) of Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2017/565 on organisational requirements and operating conditions for investment firms (MiFID Org Regulation), we are required to publish a list of the supervisory authorities in third countries with which we have cooperation agreements that meet the requirements set out at Article 32(2) of the MiFID Org Regulation.

This list can be used by firms to assess their compliance with Article 32(1) of the MiFID Org Regulation. Firms should also consider the outsourcing requirements set out at Articles 30 and 31 of the MiFID Org Regulation and in SYSC 8 of the FCA Handbook.

MOU/cooperation	Supervisory Authority
agreement	
Abu Dhabi	Financial Services Regulatory Authority
Albania	Albanian Financial Supervisory Authority
Andorra	Institut Nacional Andorra de Finances
Angola	Comissão do Mercado de Capitais
Argentina	Comisión Nacional de Valores
Armenia	Central Bank of Armenia
Australia	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Bahamas	Securities Commission of The Bahamas
Kingdom of Bahrain	Central Bank of Bahrain
Bangladesh	Bangladesh Securities and Exchange Commission
Bermuda	Bermuda Monetary Authority
Federation of Bosnia	Securities Commission of the Federation of Bosnia and
and Herzegovina	Herzegovina
Brazil	Comissão de Valores Mobiliários
British Virgin Islands	British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission
Brunei	Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam

Canada	Office of Superintendent of Financial Institutions
	British Columbia Securities Commission
	Ontario Securities Commission
	Autorité des marchés financiers
	Alberta Securities Commission
0	
Cayman Islands	Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
Central Africa	Commission de Surveillance du Marché Financier de l'Afrique Centrale (Securities and Exchange Commission of Central Africa)
China	China Securities Regulatory Commission
Colombia	Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia
Dubai	Dubai Financial Services Authority
Ecuador	Superintendencia de Compañías, Valores y Seguros
Egypt	Financial Regulatory Authority
El Salvador	Superintendencia del Sistema Financiero
Guernsey	Guernsey Financial Services Commission
Hong Kong	Securities and Futures Commission
	Insurance Authority of Hong Kong
India	Securities and Exchange Board of India
	Reserve Bank of India
Indonesia	Indonesia Financial Services Authority
Isle of Man	Isle of Man Financial Services Authority
Israel	Israel Securities Authority
Jamaica	Financial Services Commission
Japan	Financial Services Agency
Jersey	Jersey Financial Services Commission
Jordan	Jordan Securities Commission
Kenya	Capital Markets Authority
Republic of Korea	Financial Services Commission
	Financial Supervisory Service
	Securities and Futures Commission

Kuwait	Capital Markets Authority
Labuan	Labuan Financial Services Authority
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	Securities and Exchange Commission of the Republic of Macedonia
Malawi	Reserve Bank of Malawi
Malaysia	Securities Commission
Maldives	Capital Market Development Authority
Republic of Mauritius	Financial Services Commission
Mexico	Comisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores
Mongolia	Financial Regulatory Commission
Montenegro	Securities and Exchange Commission of Montenegro
Morocco	Autorité Marocaine du Marché des Capitaux
New Zealand	Financial Markets Authority
	Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Nigeria	Securities and Exchange Commission
Sultanate of Oman	Capital Market Authority
Pakistan	Securities and Exchange Commission
Palestine	Palestine Capital Market Authority
Panama	Superintendencia del Mercado de Valores
Peru	Superintendencia del Mercado de Valores
Qatar	Qatar Financial Centre Regulatory Authority
	Qatar Financial Markets Authority
Republic Srpska	Securities Commission of the Republic Srpska
Russia	The Bank of Russia
Saudi Arabia	Capital Market Authority
Republic of Serbia	Securities Commission
Singapore	Monetary Authority of Singapore
South Africa	Financial Services Board
	South African Reserve Bank
Sri Lanka	Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Switzerland	Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority
Syria	Syrian Commission on Financial Markets and Securities
Taiwan	Taiwan Financial Supervisory Commission
Tanzania	Capital Markets and Securities Authority
Thailand	Securities and Exchange Commission
Trinidad and Tobago	Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission
Tunisia	Conseil du marché financier
Turkey	Capital Markets Board
Turks & Caicos Islands	Turks & Caicos Islands Financial Services Commission
Uganda	Capital Markets Authority
United Arab Emirates	Securities and Commodities Authority
United States of America	Commodity Futures Trading Commission
America	Securities and Exchange Commission
	Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
Uruguay	Banco Central del Uruguay
Vietnam	State Securities Commission
West African Monetary	Conseil régional de l'épargne publique et des marchés
Union	financiers
Zambia	Securities and Exchange Commission